OUR STAFF

Dr. Keith Shorter

Steve Robins

Director of Administration/Education

srobins@mtairybaptist.com

Rev. Brad Bardin

Minister of Pastoral Care

bhbardin@gmail.com

  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Mandy Gilmore

Preschool/Children's Director

mgilmore@mtairybaptist.com

Rev. Jeff Randolph

Rev. Jason Reid

Minister of Missions & Connections

jreid@mtairybaptist.com

  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Lori Acker

Pastors Assistant/Financial Secretary

lacker@mtairybaptist.com

Dru Reilly

Office Intern

Melanie Muller

Church Secretary 

mmuller@mtairybaptist.com

Sydney Warlick

Ministry Intern

Daniel Cox

LC Worship Leader

dcox@mtairybaptist.com

ABOUT US

Mt. Airy Baptist Church is a family of followers of Jesus committed to taking the Good News to our neighbors and the nations. 

CONTACT INFO

210 Mt. Airy Church Rd

Easley, SC 29642

864.295.3008

info@mtairybaptist.com

SUBSCRIBE TO 'THE BEACON' NEWSLETTER
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon